Latest News

September 2, 2015
 

Get Ready For The Fall 2015 TV Season! A Full List Of Upcoming Premiere Dates!

It is our favorite time of year! All of our favorite fall TV shows are returning and the networks are churning out a slew of new series so everyone’s DVR’s are sure to fill up fast in the coming months. We have scoured the networks to come up with a complete list of every fall premiere date that has been revealed! Our most anticipated picks for each month are highlighted in bold, so definitely be sure to check them out!

September

Tuesday, Sept. 1
“Drunk History” – 10:30 p.m., Comedy Central

Wednesday, Sept. 2
“Million Dollar Listing: Los Angeles” – 10 p.m., Bravo

Friday, Sept. 4
“Hand of God” – Amazon

Monday, Sept. 7
“Ladies of London” – 10 p.m., Bravo Tuesday,

Sept. 8
“The Late Show with Stephen Colbert” – 11:30 p.m., CBS Wednesday,

Sept. 9
“The League” – 10 p.m., FXX
“Suddenly Royal” – 10 p.m., TLC
“You’re The Worst” – 10:30 p.m., FXX

Tuesday, Sept. 9
“Longmire” – Netflix

Friday, Sept. 11
“20/20” – 10 p.m., ABC
“Z Nation” – 10 p.m., Syfy
“Continuum” – 11 p.m., Syfy

Saturday, Sept. 12
“Ferrell Takes The Field” – 10 p.m., HBO

Sunday, Sept. 13
“Project Greenlight” – 10 p.m., HBO
“Doll & Em” – 10 p.m., HBO

Monday, Sept. 14
“Dancing With the Stars” – 8 p.m., ABC

Tuesday, Sept. 15
“The Bastard Executioner” – 10 p.m., FX
“Best Time Ever with Neil Patrick Harris” – 10 p.m., NBC
“The Mindy Project” – Hulu

Wednesday, Sept. 16
“South Park” – 10 p.m., Comedy Central
“Moonbeam City” – 10:30 p.m., Comedy Central

Saturday, Sept. 19
“Doctor Who” – 9 p.m., BBC America

Monday, Sept. 21
“The Big Bang Theory” – 8 p.m., CBS
“Gotham” – 8 p.m., FOX
“The Voice” – 8 p.m., NBC
“Life in Pieces” – 8:30 p.m., CBS
“Minority Report” -9 p.m., FOX
“Scorpion” – 9 p.m., CBS
“Blindspot” – 10 p.m., NBC
“Castle” – 10 p.m., ABC
“NCIS: Los Angeles” – 10 p.m., CBS

Tuesday, Sept. 22
“The Muppets” – 8 p.m., ABC
“NCIS” – 8 p.m., CBS
“Scream Queens” – 8 p.m., FOX
“Fresh Off the Boat” – 8:30 p.m., ABC
“NCIS: New Orleans” – 9 p.m., CBS
“The Bazillion Dollar Club” – 10 p.m., Syfy
“Limitless” – 10 p.m., CBS

Wednesday, Sept. 23
“The Middle” – 8 p.m., ABC
“The Mysteries of Laura” – 8 p.m., NBC
“Rosewood” – 8 p.m., FOX
“Survivor” – 8 p.m., CBS
“The Goldbergs” – 8:30 p.m., ABC
“Empire” – 9 p.m., FOX
“Law & Order: SVU” – 9 p.m., NBC
“Modern Family” – 9 p.m., ABC
“Black-ish” – 9:30 p.m., ABC
“Nashville” – 10 p.m., ABC

Thursday, Sept. 24
“Grey’s Anatomy” – 8 p.m., ABC
“Heroes Reborn” – 8 p.m., NBC
“Fashionably Late with Rachel Zoe” – 9 p.m., Lifetime
“Scandal” – 9 p.m., ABC
“How To Get Away With Murder” – 10 p.m., ABC
“The Player” – 10 p.m., NBC

Friday, Sept. 25
“The Amazing Race” – 8 p.m., CBS
“Last Man Standing” – 8 p.m., ABC
“Hawaii Five-0” – 9 p.m., CBS
“Shark Tank” – 9 p.m., ABC
“Blue Bloods” – 10 p.m., CBS

Saturday, Sept. 26
“48 Hours” – 10 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Sept. 27
“60 Minutes” – 7 p.m., CBS
“Bob’s Burgers” – 7:30 p.m., FOX
“The Simpsons” – 8 p.m., FOX
“Once Upon a Time” – 8 p.m., ABC
“Brooklyn Nine-Nine” – 8:30 p.m., FOX
“Blood & Oil” – 9 p.m., ABC
“Family Guy” – 9 p.m., FOX
“The Last Man on Earth” – 9:30 p.m., FOX
“Quantico” – 10 p.m., ABC

Monday, Sept. 28
“The Daily Show with Trevor Noah” – 11 p.m., Comedy Central

Tuesday, Sept. 29
“Grandfathered” – 8 p.m., FOX
“The Grinder” – 8:30 p.m., FOX
“Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD” – 9 p.m., ABC
“Beyond the Tank” – 9 p.m., ABC

Wednesday, Sept. 30
“Criminal Minds” – 9 p.m., CBS
“Chicago P.D.” – 10 p.m. NBC
“Code Black” – 10 p.m., CBS

October

Thursday, Oct. 1
“Bones” – 8 p.m., FOX
“The Blacklist” – 9 p.m., NBC
“Sleepy Hollow” – 9 p.m., FOX
“Benders” – 10 p.m., IFC

Friday, Oct. 2
“Dr. Ken” – 8:30 p.m., ABC
“The Jacksons: Next Generation” – 10 p.m., Lifetime

Saturday, Oct. 3
“The Unauthorized Beverly Hills, 90210 Story” – 8 p.m., Lifetime
“Saturday Night Live” – 11:30 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Oct. 4
“Madame Secretary” – 8 p.m., CBS
“The Good Wife” – 9 p.m., CBS
“Homeland” – 9 p.m., Showtime
“The Leftovers” – 9 p.m., HBO
“The Affair” – 10 p.m., Showtime
“CSI: Cyber” – 10 p.m., CBS

Tuesday, Oct. 6
“The Flash” – 8 p.m., The CW
“iZombie” – 9 p.m., The CW

Wednesday, Oct. 7
“Arrow” – 8 p.m., The CW
“Supernatural” – 9 p.m., The CW
“American Horror Story: Hotel” – 10 p.m., FX

Thursday, Oct. 8
“The Vampire Diaries” – 8 p.m., The CW
“The Originals” – 9 p.m., The CW
“Haven” – 10 p.m., Syfy
“Billy on the Street” – 10:30 p.m., TruTV

Friday, Oct. 9
“Reign” – 8 p.m., The CW
“Undateable” – 8 p.m., NBC
“America’s Next Top Model” – 9 p.m., The CW
“Red Oaks” – Amazon

Saturday, Oct. 10
“The Unauthorized Melrose Place Story” – 8 p.m., Lifetime
“The Last Kingdom” – 10 p.m., BBC America

Sunday, Oct. 11
“America’s Funniest Home Videos” – 7 p.m., ABC
“The Walking Dead” – 9 p.m., AMC
“Talking Dead” – 10:30 p.m., AMC

Monday, Oct. 12
“Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” – 8 p.m., The CW
“Jane the Virgin” – 9 p.m., The CW
“Fargo” – 10 p.m., FX

Tuesday, Oct. 13
“Manhattan” – 9 p.m., WGN America
“Chicago Fire” – 10 p.m., NBC

Wednesday, Oct. 14
“Kingdom” – 9 p.m., DirecTV

Thursday, Oct. 15
“Nathan For You” – 10 p.m., Comedy Central

Friday, Oct. 16
“Truth Be Told” – 8:30 p.m., NBC
“The Knick” – 10 p.m., Cinemax
“Satisfaction” – 10 p.m., USA

Monday, Oct. 26
“Supergirl” – 8:30 p.m., CBS

Tuesday, Oct. 27
“Wicked City” – 10 p.m., ABC

Friday, Oct. 30
“Grimm” – 9 p.m., NBC

Saturday, Oct. 31
“Ash vs. Evil Dead” – 9 p.m., Starz

November

Thursday, Nov. 5
“Mom” – 9 p.m., CBS
“Angel From Hell” – 9:30 p.m., CBS
“Elementary” – 10 p.m., CBS

Friday, Nov. 6
“MasterChef Junior” – 8 p.m., FOX
“World’s Funniest” – 9 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Nov. 8
“Flesh and Bone” – 9 p.m., Starz

Tuesday, Nov. 17
“Chicago Med” – 10 p.m., NBC

This post first appeared on PCM-Tv.com/news!



About the Author

Kristyn Clarke

I am a journalist and interviewer who is completely obsessed with music, TV, film and all other aspects of pop culture! I am currently the Director of Operations for PopCultureMadness.com and my work can also be found on MusicMayhemMagazine.com, TheRockRevival.com, and TryItToday.com!

Have my B.S. in Television/Video Production from Wilmington University and have been working in online media for the past ten years and loving every moment of it!





 
 

 

Mastermind Thinker outruns Barry in the Mid Season Finale ‘Don’t Run’ of The Flash

After riding high with epic crossover event 'Crisis on Earth X', The Flash continues its exceptional form. This week's mid season finale "Don't Run" is filled with slow thrills and twists. Devoe's immaculate game plan to defeat...
by Ravi Teja
 

 
 

Too Many TV Reboots/Remakes/Re-Vamp’s/Sequel Series Revivals/Prequel Series

Why "if you watched it years ago, you'll watch it now, right? RRRR-IGHT?" Will not work!
by David Baruffi
 

 
 

Top 5 Hits and Duds from CW’s Epic Crossover “CRISIS ON EARTH X”

The CW has made crossovers between its DC based shows has become a regular tradition and this year's epic crossover "Crisis On Earth X" is much larger and more ambitious than any we have seen before.
by Ravi Teja
 

 

 

Big Revelation about Thinker in Episode 7 “Therefore I Am” of The Flash

This week we finally have a revelation about the big baddie as we see when he comes face to face with Barry.
by Ravi Teja
 

 
Advertisement
 
x-files

‘X-Files’ Season 11 Premiere Date Announced

FOX Network has announced that season 11 of the cult Sci-Fi television show will return in January 2018!
by Stephen Nepa
 

 




%d bloggers like this: